Welcome to our Family

Balansia Films is an agile video production company specialised in creative storytelling for passionate brands and viewers.

We produce videos that connect brands with their customers & communities on all platforms. Presently we are working with Supercell, Jokerit Helsinki and Kaslink Aito among others.

We truly love what we do. And so will you.


swati_2.jpg

Swati Goyal
Producer | Client Director
swati@balansiafilms.com
+35850 433 3796


vipe_3.jpg

Ville Vierikko
Director | Editor
ville@balansiafilms.com
+35840 581 1518


teemu_2.jpg

Teemu Antero
Creative Director | Motion Artist
teemu@balansiafilms.com
+35840 875 7545


juha.jpg

Juha Potka
Sound Designer | Creative
juha@balansiasounds.com
+35840 771 3100


terjo_cricket.jpg

Terjo Aaltonen
Director | Cinematographer
terjo@balansiafilms.com
+358050 356 5488


paddy.jpg

Patrik Sundberg
Cinematographer | Director
patrik@balansiafilms.com
+35850 367 6557


makkis.jpg

Marko Sinkkonen
Cinematographer | Editor
marko@balansiafilms.com
+35850 522 4416


gallo.jpg

Ville Salmisalo
Creative
ville.s@balansiafilms.com
+35845 123 4962


stole.jpg

Kalle Ståhlberg
Creative
kalle@balansiafilms.com
+35840 125 2202


mitro.jpg

Mitro Härkönen
Photographer
mitro.harkonen@gmail.com
+35844 015 7113


labe.jpg

Lassi Vierikko
Screenwriter
lassi@balansiafilms.com
+35850 537 8758