Who we are

Balansia Films is a full service video production company based in Helsinki. Everything from Pre- to Post-Production is made in-house to guarantee you an agile and hassle-free experience that results in something impressive and exciting.


swati_2.jpg

Swati Goyal
CEO | Producer | Client Director
swati@balansiafilms.com
+35850 433 3796


vipe_3.jpg

Ville Vierikko
Director | Editor
ville@balansiafilms.com
+35840 581 1518


teemu_2.jpg

Teemu Antero
Creative Director
teemu@balansiafilms.com
+35840 875 7545


juha.jpg

Juha Potka
Sound Designer | Creative
juha@balansiasounds.com
+35840 771 3100


terjo_cricket.jpg

Terjo Aaltonen
Director | Cinematographer
terjo@balansiafilms.com
+358050 356 5488


paddy_saitille.png

Patrik Sundberg
DoP | Director
patrik@balansiafilms.com
+35850 367 6557


makkis.jpg

Marko Sinkkonen
Cinematographer | Editor
marko@balansiafilms.com
+35850 522 4416


gallo.jpg

Ville Salmisalo
Creative | Editor
kalonen@balansiafilms.com
+35845 123 4962


mitro.jpg

Mitro Härkönen
Photographer
mitro.harkonen@gmail.com
+35844 015 7113


labe.jpg

Lassi Vierikko
Screenwriter
lassi@balansiafilms.com
+35850 537 8758